Return to Rudis
:
Page of 72
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Expected. August 7, 2020
Reviewer: James Ragsdale from CA, United States  
Members of my Sqdrn had used these as going away gifts years ago. I got put in charge or some stuff recently and decided to bring it back. Using only a picture reference the Purpleheart team was able to create the exact image I needed. Members were extremely professional during the proof reading phases and ultimately delivered on time. I plan to use their service for my next stent on my contract.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great farewell gift! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Bova from Modoc, SC United States  
My office has utilized the Rudis from Purpleheart Armoury as a standard departure gift for five plus years.  Purpleheart Armoury always delivers on time without any defects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: stephen ward from Millersville, MD United States  
LOVE the sword, will be repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Retirement Award July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Bobby from Tennessee, United States  
Wish these were around when I retired from the military, would have definitely dropped a few "hints" to my staff.  The workmanship, overall design/ordering process, speed of service and customer service was "second to none".  After presenting this to my nephew at his AF retirement, I'm pretty sure you will have some more customers in the future.  I cut out and laminated copy of the Rudis background portion from your downloadable brochure to also provide with the Rudis, that made it even more significant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: David Theis from Fort Hood, TX United States  
I was very impressed with the quality of the work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Engler from Clarksville, TN United States  
I order two new Rudis's from Purpleheart Armoury.  This is the second time I have made an order from them and just like the first time I have nothing but great things to say about the product and the Companies customer service.  From the time you make the order and email their support personnel the turn around for the product is amazing.  Thank you so much for being a Company/Business that truly cares about their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Purchase July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Kraft from Greensboro, NC United States  
Excellent product!  Easy to order, easy to work with designing the product.  From placing the order to working with the designing people it took a little over a week to receive the Rudis and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Farewell gifts July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camp Arifjan, Kuwait  
After scouring the internet for the perfect farewell gift, I found Purpleheart Armory.  I ordered four rudis', for significantly less than I found anywhere else, as farewell gifts for my co-workers and I was ecstatic at the quality when they arrived.  The engraving was clear, the rudis was heavier than expected and free of flaws.  My co-workers loved them, and we plan on making them the standard farewell gift.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Award Rudis - Excellent! July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Eric White from Glenwood, NJ United States  
The staff was quick in responding and very helpful. The rudis is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco Pumarejo from Santa Isabel, PR United States  
Excellent job. Product came exectlly the way ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items