Return to Rudis
:
Page of 62
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Kenny from Whitehouse station, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3rd Purchase January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Springfield, VA United States  
This is the third purchase I've made from purple heart and I've been consistently pleased every time.   The product is always great and the shipping is fast.   The Rudi has become a tradition in my organization for anyone moving on to a new assignment.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best PCS commemorative gift ever January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Matt R from FPO, AP United States  
Another outstanding, timely and unique award Rudis... These have proven the perfect gift for USMC PCS events. I will keep using them - high quality, classy, unique and value for cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turned out awesome December 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Iwanski from Seattle, WA United States  
Met expectations on size and quality and could not have been a better gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL  
I have ordered a rudis several times over the past couple of years and they are of quality and the customer service has been great.  Most recently, Jennifer was great at communicating via email and had it shipped to our APO in no time, even during the holiday rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Military Retirement Gifts December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Dunlap from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
Excellent customer service, beautiful design, quality product, fast processing and shipping. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retirement Rudis December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rod S from Seabeck, WA United States  
This was my second order. The quality, craftsmanship, and customer service are incredible. There was a mistake with my order and it was corrected immediately at no additional cost. Customer service went above and beyond once again. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis December 21, 2019
Reviewer: E. Mata from Clovis, CA United States  
Great experience working with the staff at Purple Heart Armory. I purchased a Rudis as a retirement gift and was amazed at the quality and craftsmanship.  Purple Heart Armory delivered a masterpiece and on time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis sword December 20, 2019
Reviewer: LUIS ARCE from Richlands, NC United States  
Excellent customer service and fast shipping!  I have been purchasing from this company since 2014 and always satisfied with our orders.  The Marines love their gifts.  Semper Fidelis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Gift December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Henry from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
These guys are amazing.I called last minute literally and they were able to make two of his personalized for my commander and first sergeant. They both came to me afterwards and told me it was the best gift I’ve ever received. Literally a single day turnaround and it was amazing quality and overall amazing experience. I will definitely be using these guys again and recommend them to any of my other veteran friends out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items