Return to Staff - Rattan w/Skin- Round 1.25" x 84" (7ft)
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rattan bo October 19, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Byrd from Plymouth, MI United States  
We do alot of combat drills at our club and brek a lot of bos.  Your rattan bo are exactly what our dojo need.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinned Ratan Staff September 15, 2022
Reviewer: O Fa Lan from NJ United States  
Excellent, could not be happier with the staffs.  Tailored each to length and a bit of 220 grit here and there and training using both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great staff (double entendre!) November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert D from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Received my rattan staff about a week ago and it has been great. It's a little thinner than I expected, but otherwise, it looks and feels perfect. Great customer service, very prompt in their replies. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mark R from Woonsocket, RI United States  
As advertised. Nice, dense, sturdy. Just what I needed for bâton drills and sparring. (I cut and sanded down to the appropriate length.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rattan January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Hoh from NY United States  
Good, sturdy and straight pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Hutchins from Medusa, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Staffs November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Vachara Maneeraj from Las Vegas , NV United States  
The staffs are great! Strong and light weight. I already started practicing with my daughter and I’m impressed with the quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 staff September 9, 2020
Reviewer: casey kopp from River falls, WI United States  
Works great for Polearm, relatively safe for light-controlled Sparring

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Light, fast, a little bendy. October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Overly from Sonoma County, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?