Return to Economy Forearm/Elbow Standard Length (Pair)
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They're good November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They fit; they don't slip too much; they offer decent protection; they work exactly as one should expect, at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sizing is alright. October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Davis from Lexington, SC United States  
Does not fit me in thickness. Length is fine. I’m sure gambeson padding can fix the issue, however smaller sizes would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great but huge May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cierniak from NJ United States  
The protection is great and so is the price. The straps are way too big on mine, especially on the elbow guards. I'm not a small person and even with my SPES AP light on I have to overlap the straps so much that the velcro barely meets. Can easily be remedied if I add a bit more velcro, which I will be doing. Still great for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Economy Forearm/Elbow Standard Length April 4, 2021
Reviewer: KATackett from FL United States  
They work very well and shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Aleksandr Barakhan from Edison, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from NC  
These are sturdy and protect well. However, if you aren't wearing a jacket or padded shirt, you will need to. These are incredibly wide and need to be able to hug tightly against something in order to fully work properly. That being said, for the price these really can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great protection October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Skegg-Ulfr from Monte Vista, CO United States  
I keep these in my fast kit for when a sudden bout needs to happen. Easy to put on and exquisite protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 12, 2020
Reviewer: daniel johnson from Cupertino, CA United States  
They fit perfectly and stop my arms from getting battered. Couldn't ask for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paul griffith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I need January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Koren from Sparta, MI United States  
These are very much like the spes fore arm protectors, but a little cheaper. Im always happy to buy American when i can.
There is no doubt on the protectiveness. I am 6'1" and this covers most of my forearm on its own, with the elbow guards its perfect, and on my SPES officer jacket fits well. If you dont have it connected to the elbow guards on the jacket it will probalby slide though but not much.
As a personal preference, i love the look of the extended part that goes over the elbow, and its protective.
Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items