Return to Greatsword, Hickory
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sturdy and easy to use. May 6, 2019
Reviewer: William T.  
This is probably the perfect length and weight for about anyone looking for a wooden sword that is on the longer side. It came in perfect condition and even after a few messups I have yet to leave any visible marks or damage. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: David Wilson from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 25, 2019
Reviewer: DALTON PENNELLA from Anderson, CA United States  
This is the 3rd sword ive purchased, but it is the largest ive ever wielded. I was a bit unprepared for the weight, but it will work great. The grain is SUPER straight and very tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Craftsmanship May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Richard White from Sandy, UT United States  
This sword is perfectly crafted, just an absolute beast in regards to durability and weight. I couldn't have asked for anything on this piece to be improved. Every penny spent is clearly shown in the details of this wooden sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from richmond, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The tool to practice all of those figueredo's tech May 17, 2017
Reviewer: daniel cabrera from hialeah, FL United States  
The craftsmanship is great, again the  attention to detail is impressive. An art job perfectly executed in hickory...For such a large waster is well balance and very maneuverable...If anyone is serious about improving his/her longsword techniques this is a most have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great but hmm... November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Shane Scallin  
Great product! I'd recommend it to anyone starting out with hema. the handle feels great and the looks and construction are wonderful too. However, the balance point on it quite far, so don't get it for longsword like i did, its not nearly as fast as other wasters out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine work October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Hal Hibben from Acworth, GA United States  
I have done a fair bit of woodworking, so the idea of buying something wooden rather than making it was a little difficult to accept.  However I knew the proportions would be correct if I simply ordered a sword, and went ahead with it.  I'm glad I did, the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Craftsmanship August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Courey from Michigan  
I have been patiently waiting for my sword to come in and today was the day. When i too it out of the box i cannot tell you how happy i was and still am.
The sword is beautiful and very well made, the wait was absolutely worth it. Thank you, everyone at PhA that put a hand in crafting this. I cannot wait to begin my training!

Was this review helpful to you?