Return to Game of Thrones - Syrio's Wooden Practice Sword (Replica)
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Looks just like the show, except for the quote, of course. I’m going to have the actor autograph it for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game of Thrones - Syrio's Wooden Practice Sword May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Payne from Beeville, TX United States  
Natasha from Purple Heart Armory is great it was a last-minute decision to buy a Game of Thrones sword used in show by Syrio Forel fast shipping got it the day after I ordered it and was able to have it signed by the actor who played the character on Game of Thrones Thank You Purple Heart Armoury and Natasha!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sword November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Preston from Lympstone, Devon United Kingdom  
Delighted that my long parcel from Texas has arrived. Fabulous sword, love the balance, quality of carpentry and materials. Recommended ! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific quality July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Calvert from Boone, NC United States  
I bought two of these at the same time, and they both hold up great. I'm not sure if they're meant to be just decorative (replica's), but I use them to actually practice, and they're very sturdy. They're also very beautiful; so using them as decoration is also a great option.

It's not like ordering from Amazon (so don't expect them to show up in two days). But the wait was definitely worth it considering the quality material used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Geddes from Astoria, OR United States  
A little persuasion always moves the critters along on the game trail. Paired up with the Arya, Two-handed protection of the tree-fruit bandits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2018
Reviewer: christopher Matta from Jessup, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GOT- Syrio’s Sword January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas E. Schmutz from Mindemoya, ON Canada  
The Woden Sword feels and is very solid the guard and pommel are nicely done, the fuller is on both sides strait. There is a small plug sticking out on the guard on one side, itÃÆ’ƒÂ¢ÃÆ’¢â€šÂ¬ÃÆ’¢â€žÂ¢s not dramatic and can be chiseled. Sword is smooth and has a matt finish. Overall fit and finish is very nice.
One thing.. it is a Sword made out of wood and has a slight bend to it, I guess all wood has..ÃÆ’ƒÂ°ÃÆ’…¸ÃÆ’‹Å“ÃÆ’…½
It was a pleasure to deal with PurpleHeart Armoury !
Thank you guys.
Viva, T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Syrio's Wooden Practice Sword January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falling Waters, WV United States  
Great quality craftsmanship and great materials were used for this product. My son and I each ordered one and we have had daily sparring matches since receiving them. These are legit practice swords and will take a beating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful craftsmanship! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ross Emerson from Freeport, ME United States  
The weight and feel are superb!  Thank you for a wonderful practice sword!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, bad info on website October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gerard Hennelly from Gahanna, OH United States  
1st of all these are way above average wooden wasters.  Fit and finish is superb and I believe they are a great value.

It would have been nice to know that most of their items are not in stock and are made to order.  In today's economy, people expect things quickly, unless it is otherwise explained.  The lack of someone answering the phone simply added to my frustration.  At the end of the day, I am happy with the products and I will order from Purple Heart again...now that I know the deal :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items