Return to Steel Tournament Feder, Spatulated Tip, Rev A
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Met grandson's expectations. November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Ayres from Andover, KS United States  
Purchased for my grandson.   He is currently training in 3 different styles of fencing.  All of his instructors were very impressed with the quality of the equipment.  My grandson said it had great balance and he is very particular.   We have purchased other swords from this vendor and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Smither from Rutherford, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality for the money September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Rudolph from DE United States  
This is a perfect starter feder very light yet strong in bind I’d use this all the way till getting an ultra premium feder like an ensifer etc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Long Island  
I'm just over a month into the sport and my club is doing a tournament at the end of october.  So I figured if im gonna enter a sword fighting contest Ishould have my sowrd.  After some research and  asking I decided on getting a model with a replaceable blade.  This sword feels great and looks great. (I got the handle wrapped in brown and green).  At a great price from here, you get a feder with a replaceable blade and parts, tournament ready, and with the handle wrap ( the tiny bit of customization) you can make it distinctly your sword.  Definitely going to save up for the short blade training ing version for practicing in my apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Corin Ewing from Fitchburg , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excelent, but... August 3, 2019
Reviewer: J. Ennis from New Freedom, PA United States  
The website is a little odd to navigate.  I ordered a sword and the cart showed me 6(?) parts of the sword but not the sword.  It took me a moment to - put it all together - 8D

That said, the only thing I would ask them to change is a bit more communication through the process even if via automated emails... I will be buying parts for my weapon to stick in my repair kit and plan to buy at least one more blade from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 VB feder spatulated July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from NC  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good equipments and services July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nicolas Eko Saputra from Osaka Japan  
There was some delay on the shipment but responded immediately and got the equipments soon after that. The equipments themselves has a good quality as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We Love This Training Sword July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mikayla Voelker from Columbia Heights , MN United States  
The sword is light and flexible, but spars very well. Even without a fuller, there is enough sound to help with cutting practice. Not only do my sister and I enjoy it, but other members of our practice group have had positive feedback for the sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Frost from Mohrsville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?