Return to Steel Techniques Feder Longsword, Pear Pommel
:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great feeling sword, great price too. April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Trevor from Oregon  
Bought this sword to learn on my own. First sword of any kind I've bought. Feels pretty great in the hand. There are some scuffs on the pommel and guard, but I plan on being rough with this thing so it doesn't bother me at all. Overall, great feeling sword, everything is tight and solid. For the price, I'm stoked, and I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Everything arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first sword March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Kate Costello from Waterbury, CT United States  
I got this sword upon the recommendation of my teacher at Laurel City Fencing. I was excited when the delivery came so quickly that I had it for our next training session. This sword is well balanced and fits my hands well. I used loaner swords for a few months and this feels easier to handle and slightly lighter. I would highly recommend this product and your company to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Patterson from East Palestine, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norridge, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems like a great value February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Jones from Englewood, FL United States  
So far I'm really impressed. A couple guys from my hema group were hesitant about this sword. However, I took it last night and it seemed to hold up to their scrutiny. It also held up well to sparing. Only time will tell but so far I'm impressed. Also something to consider the handle is a bit short for someone wearing spes heavy gloves. The sword does have a great feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping and overall experience February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Chase from Minot, ND United States  
The trainer came within the allotted shipping time and came in perfect condition with the box unopened. The weight and balance are perfect and the blade feels great in the hand. I will definitely be ordering from purple heart armory again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Sword February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kyra Brotherton from Rogersville , MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Steel Techniques Feder Longsword, Pear - Review February 11, 2021
Reviewer: TJ from Maryland  
The Sword came as one piece the Pommel is fixed, overall good condition no complaints, look forward to practicing with it... It's slightly shorter than my other Feder. Grabbed a multi-color handle so it looks good on a wall too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! Steel Techniques Feder Longsword, pear pomme January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Nichols from Madison, WI United States  
I'm very pleased with the sword. It is well made, and has a lighter weight. Purpleheart has always given me great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items