Return to Steel Techniques Feder with Pear Pommel
:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Harrison Baumann from Frisco, TX United States  
This was my third purchase from Purple heart armory, and I have been incredibly satisfied with the speed of shipping, excellent customer service, and quality of the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan Arndt from Howell , NJ United States  
Love the quality and the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for the buck. May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Very good blade at a great price. Does everything I need it to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic sword April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Whalen  
I purchased this sword for HEMA use because I just couldn’t bring myself to wanting a Feder. (I do this because I am a history nerd).  This sword feels much better in my hands than any Feder has.  It was a bit heavier than I expected (am use to the VB Feder) but after swinging it around I found this to be at its advantage.  I have also put it through some light sparring and can confirm the sword is tough. I would reccomend this sword to anyone who wants a sword that can fight a Feder without needing to be a Feder.

I also purchased the cord hilt wrapping. Very nice work and I would reccomend it for anyone using leather gloves. It slides and grips amazingly against leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Zihang Chen from Goleta, CA United States  
awesome aword for practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Balance/weight March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Davin from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
I ordered this as a training blunt rather than a practice feder, but the weight and balance are fantastic. Heavier than a live steel sharp, so perfect for practice. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2019
Reviewer: George Findling from Buffalo grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steel Techniques Feder with Pear Pommel December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Weidow from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This item has met all of my expectations though I was surprised to receive one with a brown leather wrap when all the others I have seen advertised and in person have black leather grips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steel Techniques Feder with Pear Pommel December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Keller from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
My first sword, seems very high quality- I'm impressed. I do notice it has a little bit of rattle when holding it in particular ways.. but seems solid and well worth the money.

Thanks Chrstian : )

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items