Return to Steel Techniques Feder with Pear Pommel
:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Longsword June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gwen Crew from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
It is an amazing blade. I am really pleased in how fast it took to ship to me and the product itself. I plan to order more things from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great in the thrust and powerful cuts June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Bui from Newmarket, ON Canada  
The point of balance is further up than usual so its got weight to its cuts, and its also very stiff in comparison to a regular feder, making it great in the thrust but also somewhat more dangerous (I measured 40 lbs of force to bend into a 45 degree angle). The construction is tight, everything feels sturdy but its noteworthy its handle is shorter than normal. Not perfect but I'd say well worth it as an entry level trainer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: James Herbert from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Trevor Moore from Wasilla , AK United States  
Our experience was great with this company. Our order was processed very quickly. Living in Alaska shipping takes FOREVER but we received the sword very quickly after we ordered it. It arrived in great shape & great quality. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steel Techniques Feder May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bishop  
The quality on this thing is fantastic. Feels real solid and good in the hand and so far doing Postas and solo drills with a pell during Covid have felt great with this Feder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Smith from Golden, CO United States  
I'm more than impressed and happy with my new blade! The balance and overall feel of the blade are terrific, quick with great point control and it feels solid and sturdy. You can tell a great deal of care was put into the craftsmanship of the sword and I really appreciate this! This will be my tournament sword for sure :) Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very agile and versatile feder for tech training April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kane Shen from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
It was finally shipped after a month after ordering, but it might be due to COVID-19 disruption. Otherwise, communication is excellent. Christian is always online to answer any question. Cord wrap is tight and comfortable. Blade and fitting looks sturdy and has the right amount of flex (not too much). The balance is very close to the handle, incredibly agile, a joy to move with! Will buy again most definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pear Pommel Feder March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Edmunds from United States  
Fast shipping time, quality product, would and will buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon Mathis from Helotes, TX United States  
I use this feder in moderate sparring and on target dummies with no issue. Great ballance and sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mostly good March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Brent from San Jose, CA United States  
It comes as advertised. Only missing a star because the pommel came with scratches in the metal. Not a big deal if you’re using it for what it’s intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items