Return to Crook Cane - Hickory Wide Crook
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wide Crook Cane January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Honderich from Goshen, IN United States  
Perfect!  My father-in-law had a similar cane during his lifetime.  Since his death both my son and my husband have used the cane, and both want it.  Finding another like was a great experience.  I had looked and looked, until I realized my search needed to include the words "wide crook cane".  BINGO.  It is lovely and almost an exact match.  Very strong and very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Walter from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Thought I might want a larger diameter stick until this one arrived. It's pretty much perfect for my defensive needs as I have to rely on a stick to get around.
Prompt service and the best stick I've ever had.
                            RGW

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Cane December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Jones from VALENCIA, CA United States  
My hickory wide crook cane was delivered in a timely manner. I'm quite pleased with the quality and dimensions. It's quite strong and will be long-lasting for combative drills and regular usage. I highly recommend this product without reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crook Cane Hickory Wude Crook June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Colantuono from Claymont, DE United States  
Just an overall sturdy well made Hickory Cane that can hold a Big Man to keep his balance and in a pinch a rather impressive head knocker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from MN United States  
I'm a Hapkido, Korean martial arts, practitioner. We use the cane as one of our self defensed weapons, and I was immediately impressed with the quality of my new hickory cane.  It is smooth, the perfect weight, and looks great.  I was also impressed with how quickly I received my new cane. I will definitely order a couple extra from you. Thank you for the great workmanship and care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wide rook hickory cane March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Chunk from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
This is a substantial cane.  With the blunt attached it weighs 1.3 pounds, a little over 1 pound 5 ounces.  it is 1.08 inches in diameter, 1 1/12 in.  The grain is pretty straight.  this cane is white wood at the handle and transitions to darker wood towards the tip with the grain reflecting the color change.  I have not whacked anything, like a heavy bag, with it, yet, to see if the wood splits.   that would be a bummer as I purchased it for walking protection.  Looks good and I like the wider crook.  it is more like a tai-chi hapkido style cane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Cuneo from Snellville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection January 24, 2019
Reviewer: William wilson from RIDGECREST, LA United States  
I am a huge man at over 400 pounds with big hands and a partially paralyzed leg. I needed a long strong cane with a wide crook to comfortably distribute the load in my palm. This cane is by far the best I've ever had. Light yet very sturdy, no give what so ever when I put all my weight on it and it has my name and a Celtic cross on it... GREAT JOB GUYS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Piece November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Barden from Limington, ME United States  
High Quality wood, they made sure the engraving was done to my satisfaction, i asked for a longer shaft and they did there best to accomodate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice cane November 23, 2018
Reviewer: phil from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Very nice cane, the wide crook is nice as well. You are able to practice throws without hurting your partner. It also has a nice rounded horn. 37in cane is the perfect length for me to use everyday. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items