Return to Heavy Cane - Hickory with Steel Pommel Espresso
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality ! January 10, 2020
Reviewer: William from Sparrow Bush, NY United States  
I spent a long time researching various canes before I bought one from Purpleheart Armoury. I made the right choice. This hickory cane with the steel pommel is a serious piece of equipment. Very solid and well made. The fit and finish is amazing. I had to shorten it a couple of inches, but that was simple to do. I would recommend these canes to anyone who needs real support as well as an effective means of protection.

Well done .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought this as a gift July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
And he loved it.  Ã¢â‚¬Å“....beautiful and heavy........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HICKORY CANE May 14, 2019
Reviewer: PEPE LUQUE from MILLINGTON, NJ United States  
great quality and fantastic heft of a "stick", It will support you and protect you anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Robust Attractive Cane November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert H. from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I ordered this to help me walk while recovering from hip replacement surgery and it's wonderfully sturdy so I'll keep using it when I return to hiking in the hills, and if I need to whack something or someone, heaven forfend, it will speak with some authority. The engraving was just as I asked, so I'm very satisfied. I will definitely be buying other items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You get what you pay for! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stick Guy from Arkansas  
I write this review based on the quality of the product. Not on personal nit picks or views. Those are at the bottom.

It is exactly as advertised. Heavy and durable. After a few days of abuse testing this can held up extremely well.  Would not recommend for the elderly, it’s weight would become too taxing on those with a weak wrist.

The fit and finish details were the only issues I had with it. Knob came scratched from the manufacturer. Didn’t seat well with the top of the shaft. White Logo messes with the dark  aesthetic of the brown shaft and shoulda been burned in or painted black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: David from Redondo Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Walker from Mount Vernon, IN United States  
Received the Espresso Brown Hickory Cane very quickly. Great shipping and the cane is exactly what I was looking for. Right height, feel and weight. Love everything about it!! Highly recommend if you are looking for a inconspicuous impact self defense tool to have at your side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thailand Delivery March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Gunderman from Shipana Se Ka, Bueng Kan Thailand  
Very pleased with the cane! Good service overall. Delivery delayed due to incorrect postal code which delayed delivery. However, overall very satisfied. Will use Purpleheart Armoury again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Klee from Hershey, PA United States  
This is a fantastic product, very quality.  Shipping was slower than I expected but well worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Cane - Hickory with Steel Pommel Espresso Br October 20, 2017
Reviewer: dana vibberts from worthington, OH United States  
Very impressed with this cane! Very well made. Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items