Return to Bearded Axe Synthetic Trainer V1
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Williams from Monroe, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Skeggox from Monte Vista, CO United States  
This training axe is far better than I thought it would be. Good weight, ridiculously strong. Definitely purchasing other training weapons from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Trainer February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Alonso from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I use this trainer to practice getting a realistic feel of the axe as a weapon. It is well balanced with, of course, a little more weight distributed to the head of the axe. The paracord grip is secure and the cord itself is high quality (and purple so that’s a nice touch). I would highly recommend it as the material is durable, has a nice feel and grip, and the shipping was pretty quick too. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Adee from Evans, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality and great service! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So, I ended up having to send in an e-mail to alter my order not once, but twice. I kept asking for the wrong thing (this is a gift for my husband so I was a tad ill informed) Regardless, the people I talked to were courteous, understand, and so helpful. They got my order perfect and the axe itself seems to be great quality (I know nothing about synthetic trainers but even I can tell!) I will never shop anywhere else for my husband’s training equipment as long as it’s a product I can buy from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Persinger from Delaware, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's slightly off balance February 22, 2018
Reviewer: David Shepherd from Junction City, KS United States  
It fits great in the hand but it needs more weight at the head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Michael M from CA United States  
I think some else on the web put it best by saying that these wasters are somewhere between wood and steel. Very well made. And great communication.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dakota Hartman from Baxter springs, KS United States  
This was a great purchase for a low priced and they're serving me well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey W from Bradenton, FL United States  
As usual Purpleheart Armoury came through. I was not sure if the timing of the items I ordered would mesh with some events I had planned, but I was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items